We are here to help you

Getting in a car accident because of a DUI or DWI can mean revocation or suspension of your driver’s license, not unless our St. George DUI attorneys can reduce your sentence depending on the situation. It’s never a good idea to proceed with a Driving Under the Influence charge without legal representation, which is why, if you are charged with DUI or DWI, you should consult our St. George DWI attorneys immediately to discuss how you/we will be approaching your defense. After all, there are strict laws governing drunk driving and you need someone who will be able to protect your rights.

Basic DUI Laws in Utah

St. George DWI Lawyers will tell you first time DUI offenders will require jail time up to 48 hours plus a minimum fine, but this can also lead to being in jail for 6 months and a higher penalty. This depends on the severity of the car accident caused by driving while under the influence. If you find yourself in a car accident because you are intoxicated, you will need our St. George DUI attorneys to represent you, protect your right and hopefully get your sentence reduced. Our St. George DUI lawyers will gather evidence to argue that you do not deserve a steep fine for your first offense. If there is bodily harm involved, talk to our St. George DWI attorneys to determine the best course of action to take.

Work with Our Expert DUI Attorneys in St. George UT

Working with our DUI lawyers in St. George UT can help you understand the laws governing DUI in Utah. Our DWI attorneys in St. George UT will tell you what penalties you could face based on your situation, but we will also do our best to reduce the fines. Talking to our DWI lawyers in St. George UT will give you insight on how to proceed. Our St. George DUI attorneys will help you every step of the way.

Do you really want to exit?
Your progress will be lost